Conference Chairs

Conference Chairs: Michael, Vera

Webmaster: Andrea

Finance Chair: Cheryl

Fundraising Chair: Cynthia

Student Paper Competition Chair: Will

Chem-E-Car Competition Chairs: Aaron, Colin

Jeopardy Competition Chair: Jon

Awards Banquet Chair: Bao

Registration Chair: Jessica

Workshop Chair: Krista

Logistics Chair: Jessie

Volunteer/Judge Recruitment Chair: Yimi

Media Chair: Celyne

Feel free to contact conference chairs individually for respective questions, or use the general contact page and your inquiry will be forwarded to the appropriate member!